New Year Sewing Plan

Vogue 7907
Vogue 7907
As with the start of every new year, I begin a new calendar and think of all sorts of new designs to sew.
I hope you enjoyed following me in 2013 and continue as 2014 begins.
Thank you for all your support and love of sewing, 🙂
May the new year bring you exciting inspirations along with creative moments to enjoy.
My wish for you…

Follow me in January as I offer sewing sessions in Machine Embroidery and Designer Jackets continued.
Some of my new fringed jackets are pictured here…

Vogue 8759
Vogue 8759

Happy New Year
Jo-Anne
jc@creativestyling.com

Leave a Reply

